top of page

December 2023 New Members:  66 New Members!

Parishes/Nonprofits

St. Agnes

Contact: Joe Hermerding

Title: Business Manager

Email: jhermerding@saintagnesschool.org

Office Phone: 651-925-8800

 

Franciscan Brothers of Peace

Contact: Brother John Mary Kapari

Title: Community Vicar

Email: johnmary@brothersofpeace.org

Office Phone: 651-646-8586

 

People With Heart Helping People

Contact: Bienvenu Ben Latoko

Title: Founder

Email: bienvenulatoko30@gmail.com

Office Phone: 612-212-8594

 

Roccasecca Project

Contact: Daniel Clark

Title: Board member

Email: danielclark357@protonmail.com

Office Phone: 847-830-4588

 

University of Mary

Contact: Michael Mortenson

Title: Director of Alumni Relations

Email: mamortenson@umary.edu

Office Phone: 701-355-8222

 

NET Ministries

Contact: Brenda Grubb

Title: Director of Human Resources

Email: brendag@netusa.org

Office Phone: 651-450-6833

 

St. Thomas More Catholic Newman Center

Contact: Joe Bakken

Title: Director of Mission Advancement

Email: joseph.bakken@mnsu.edu

Office Phone: 507-387-4154

 

St. Mark

Contact: Randy Lehnen

Title: Business Administrator

Email: rlehnen@onestrongfamily.org 

Office Phone: 651-645-5717

Individual Members

Blaine Michael

Email: mbjmichael@gmail.com 

Employer: None

Job Title: Mechanical Engineer

Parish: All Saints Minneapolis

 

Mike Younes

Email: mikeyounes@gmail.com 

Employer: None

Job Title: Financial & Pricing Analyst

Parish: St. Anne Hamel

 

Kenrick Betancourt

Email: kenrick.betancourt@gmail.com

Employer: James Burns

Job Title: Building & Installation Assistant

Parish: St. John XIII

 

Thomas Loch

Email: lochatom@gmail.com

Employer: CBRE

Job Title: Accounting Supervisor

Parish: St. Agnes

 

Ron Schultz

Email: rondoschultz@icloud.com

Employer: Retired

Job Title: Retired

Parish: St. Agnes

 

Dennis Brummel 

Email: dennisjbrummel@gmail.com

Employer: Spegal Painting

Job Title: painter

Parish: St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

 

Dulce Galvan

Email: dulcegalvan777@gmail.com

Employer: none

Job Title: not listed

Parish: St. Michael, Gainesville, GA

 

Ellie Jensen

Email: jens2823@gmail.com

Employer: None listed

Job Title: None listed

Parish: St. Maximilian Kolbe

 

Katie Salai

Email: katiesalai@outlook.com

Employer: Anselm House

Job Title: Student Outreach Coordinator

Parish: Holy Family

 

Elizabeth Halbmaier

Email: halbm013@umn.edu

Employer: Seedlings

Job Title: Operations

Parish: St. John the Baptist

 

Harrison Loch

Email: harryloch@gmail.com

Employer: Metro Sales

Job Title: Administrative Assistant

Parish: Our Lady of Peace

 

Cathy Frazier

Email: crafrazier@hotmail.com

Employer: Franciscan Brothers of Peace

Job Title: Financial Administrative Assistant

Parish: St. Louis King of France

 

Howard Statz

Email: howardmstatz@gmail.com

Employer: Retired

Job Title: None listed

Parish: St. Agnes

 

Val Baertlein

Email: vbmpls@pro-ns.net

Employer: Self

Job Title: Executive Director

Parish: St. Agnes

 

Fabio Rojas

Email: estudiojuridicofrojas@gmail.com

Employer: CH PL

Job Title: Paralegal

Parish: Pique, Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Daniel Gawarecki

Email: dpgawarecki@protonmail.com

Employer: Stratassy

Job Title: Sr. Software Test Engineer

Parish: Holy Family

 

Frank Sherwood

Email: frank.sherwood@cbre.com

Employer: CBOE Advisory & Transaction

Job Title: Vice President

Parish: St. Hubert

 

Sean Barry

Email: sb437Name@yahoo.com

Employer: Mennards

Job Title: PT Cashier

Parish: Basilica of St. Mary

 

Theresa Barker

Email: lcho04@msn.com

Employer: Not searching

Job Title: Volunteer

Parish: St. Agnes

 

Timothy Menden

Email: tjmenden@gmail.com

Employer: Allina Health

Job Title: Physical Therapist - Site Administrator

Parish: Sts. Joachim and Anne

 

Jaden Philippi

Email: jadenphilippi@gmail.com

Employer: Kai Shin Clinic

Job Title: Clinical Lab Technologist

Parish: St. Mark

 

Mauricio Carranza

Email: mcarranza5691@gmail.com

Employer: JMJ Painters

Job Title: Project Manager

Parish: St. Joseph West St. Paul

 

Anthony Marovelli

Email: marovelli75@gmail.com

Employer: Beam Content

Job Title: Head of Content

Parish: Holy Family, Allegheny County, PA

Entrepreneurs

Rich Chapman

Business: National Financial Partners

Email: rich.chapman@nfp.com

Parish: Our Lady of Grace

 

Matthew Makens

Business: Next Level Service & Solutions

Email: mtmakens@gmail.com

Parish: St. Peter North St. Paul

 

John Magnoski

Business: John Magnoski Photography 

Email: john@magnoski.com

Parish: St. Augustine SSP

 

Omar Mendez

Business: Graphic Services

Email: wraps37@gmail.com

Parish: St. Mary Hammond

 

Amy Franzitta

Business: DIY Natural Home

Email: sewingstudio@diynaturalbedding.com

Parish: St. Agnes

 

Cathy Carson

Business: Certified Pietra Fitness Instructor 

Email: ccmncarson@gmail.com

Parish: Holy Trinity South St. Paul

Matthew Michels

Business: Black Cowl Bindery

Email: mattkmichels@gmail.com

Parish: St. Mark

Business Owners

Matthew Kuehn

Business: Kuehn Roof Systems

Email: KuehnRoofSystems@comcast.net

Parish: St. Paul Ham Lake

 

Lucas Gaughan

Business: Torin Construction

Email: info@torinconstruction.com

Parish: Maternity of Mary

James Noble

Business: Noble Interiors Inc. 

Email: jnoble@nobleinteriorsinc.com

Parish: Cathedral of St. Paul

 

Rob Whitcomb

Business: Farmers Insurance - Whitcomb Agency

Email: robert.twhitcomb@farmersagency.com

Parish: Saints Jochaim & Anne

 

Douglas Trudeau

Business: WhereGodGuides.com

Email: douglastrudeau67@gmail.com

Parish: St. John the Evangelist Tucson, AZ

 

Michael Madden

Business: Precision Logistics

Email: michael.madden4444@gmail.com

Parish: St. Catherines, Spring Lake, NJ

 

Dustin Speed

Business: Speed Real Estate Team

Email: dustin@movewithspeed.com

Parish: St. Ambrose

 

Matt Birk

Business:  Matthews Building Solutions LLC

Email: mattb@matthewsbuildingsolutions.com

Parish: St. Joseph West St. Paul 

 

Matthew Simones

Business: Caritas Builders, Inc. 

Email: matt.caritas@icloud.com

Parish: St. Peter Mendota

 

Kyle Andrews

Business: Blank Box LLC

Email: kylegandrews8@gmail.com

Parish: Our Lady of Grace

 

Mike Villafranca

Business: Olson Defense, PLLC

Email: mike@olsondefense.com

Parish: Holy Family

 

John Jaskulske

Business: Oakwood Funeral Home

Email: Jr@oakwoodfuneral.com

Parish: St. John Little Canada

 

Lucas Gaughan

Business: Torin Construction

Email: info@torinconstruction.com

Parish: Maternity of Mary

 

Jennifer Ott

Business: The UPS Store of Plymouth

Email: tonkajen@gmail.com

Parish: St. Therese Deephaven

 

Michael Dean

Business: Blue Net, Inc. 

Email: mjdsd@yahoo.com

Parish: All Saints Minneapolis

 

Gregory Dittrich

Business: Dittrich Law Firm, PA

Email: gdittrich@dittrichlaw.com

Parish: Transfiguration

 

Kevin Schindler

Business: Holistic Roots Dentistry

Email: kschindler52@protonmail.com

Parish: St. Thomas the Apostle, Corcoran

 

Agnes Schindler

Business: Holistic Roots Dentistry

Email: awawra@proton.me

Parish: St. Thomas the Apostle, Corcoran

 

Galen Pocta

Business: St. Raphael’s Home Care

Email: Galen.Pocta@StRaphaelhcs.com

Parish: All Saints Minneapolis

 

Gary Moos

Business: Frazer Automotive

Email: frazerautomotive@yahoo.com

Parish: St. Pius

 

Daniel Andersen

Business: Daniel Andersen / Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP  

Email: Dandersen@taftlaw.com

Parish: Holy Cross

 

Billy Graczyk

Business: Our Lady of Good Counsel Therapy

Email: billy@olgctherapy.com

Parish: All Saints Minneapolis

 

Margot Ransom

Business: Production Company Accountants

Email: margottheeditor@aol.com

Parish: St. John the Evangelist of Little Canada

Brendan Kenny

Business: Hellmuth & Johnson PLLC

Email: bkenny@hjlawfirm.com

Parish: St. Joseph West St. Paul

businessowners

Students

Nicholas Cichon

Email: cichonnm@gmail.com

School: Catholic University of America

Major: Not listed

Parish: Holy Rosary Bozeman, Montana

 

Cole Hardie

Email: colehardie23@gmail.com

School: UST 

Major: Philosophy & Catholic Studies

Parish: St. Anne Hamel

 

Matthias Rhein

Email: matthias.j.rhein@gmail.com

School: University of Kansas

Major: Law

Parish: St. Thomas Aquinas Wichita, KS

 

Ariel Fernandez

Email: ferna538@umn.edu

School: Carlson School of Management

Major: Entrepreneurial Management & Marketing

Parish: St. Lawrence

 

Baltazar Rojas

Email: usabaltaomg15@gmail.com

School: Nobis Pacem Academy High School, Argentina

Major: None listed

Parish: None listed

 

James Schoenfelder

Email: j.schoenfelder6@gmail.com

School: University of Mary

Major: Business Administration and Finance

Parish: St. Raphael

entrepreneus
individual
parishnonprofit
students
bottom of page